Contact Us

Our staff at Woodridge Rehabilitation is dedicated to making sure the needs of our residents are being met and are available to talk to you about any questions or concerns.

Woodridge Rehabilitation and Nursing
142 Woodridge Drive
Berlin, VT 05602
(view map and directions)

Main Phone: 802-371-4700
Main Fax: 802-371-4738

Contacting our Staff

While Woodridge has many wonderful staff members, the following is a list of the people directly responsible for seeing that your needs are met.

William Kowalewski
VP of Aging Services
802-371-4771
William.Kowalewski@cvmc.org

John Wilson, MD (view profile)
Medical Director
802-371-4819
John.Wilson@cvmc.org

Debbie Reynolds, RN
Director of Clinical Nursing Services
802-371-4794
Debbie.Reynolds@cvmc.org

Karen Gibbs, DNP (view profile)
Adult-Gerontology Primary Care Nurse Practitioner
802-371-4700
Karen.Gibbs@cvmc.org

Morgan Lamson, NP (view profile)
Nurse Practitioner
802-371-4700
Morgan.Lamson@cvmc.org

Jan Hulse, OT
Director of Rehab Services
802-371-4770
Jan.Hulse@cvmc.org

Admissions Department
802-371-4700

Amanda Cantiello
Director of Care Management and Life Enrichment
802-371-4784
Amanda.Cantiello@cvmc.org

Sheryl Walsh
Resident Enrichment and Transitions Supervisor
802-371-4712
sheryl.walsh@cvmc.org

Deborah Badger, RN
MDS Manager
802-371-4711
Deborah.Badger@cvmc.org

LuAnne Powers
Business Office Manager
802-371-4713
luanne.powers@cvmc.org

Craig Tassie
Support Services Manager
802-371-4736
craig.tassie@cvmc.org

 

Note: Due to patient privacy regulations, we cannot discuss patient information via email. Please call if you have questions specific to patients.)